Joint Application Chakila and Belvin - Accepted for trial

• Chakila:

Have you read and understood the Guild Rules? Yes
    How old are you? 26
    What is your character name, class, and level? Chakila , Warrior and level 1 ( leveling alongside Belvin with joint accounts so this would change pretty soon)
    Post your armory-link here. No link exists as im lvl 1 😄
    What are your current builds and why did you choose them? Arms or fury , might consider Protection aswell. Depends on what i like later on in the game.
    Tell us what you know about the class and specc you play. Try to impress us with your knowledge! At least include:

1. Spell rotation or spell priority for your main specc. Healers give a short description of spells used in different situations.
    Well since im brand new in the game i would hardly know much about this 🙂

2. The most important stats for your class.
    I refer you to the question above 🙂

Do you have any previous MMORPG experience?
    I played wow before a long time ago but the person trying to learn me then made it sucky…...
    Hopefully Belvin succeds in this better then the last one 😛

What are your previous guild(s) and why did you leave it?
    Havent been in a guild for real yet so this is a new experience all togheter 🙂

What do you expect to find in our guild?
    I dont have any expectations , im just looking to have a good relaxing time behind the computer and play a fun game 🙂
    Is there anything else you would like to add?
    Im not that socials so excuse me if i dont see you typing to me and dont reply 🙂

Belvin:

Have you read and understood the Guild Rules? Yes
    How old are you? 28 last time i checked!
    What is your character name, class, and level? Belvin , Warrior and 85
    Post your armory-link here. Well Belvs under a sex change atm.... I get him back to normal as soon as that damned Goblin fixed his teleporter....
    http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/dunemaul/Isandra/simple